Point of Care Testing - The Patient is the Point: 

- - - Download final ProgrammeHERE

- - - REGISTRATION for POCT conference:HERE

 

Photography competition 2015

Theme of this year's photography competition is 'Teamwork'

Submission is closed - The winners will be announced during our GGB meeting on October 10th in Zagreb.


- 2014 -

Vision Conference and GGB Meeting 2014

- - - Video from Vision Conference and GGB Meeting HERE

Diagnostic Partner - Concept to Reality

A one day conference focussing on the future of Biomedical Science was held in Dublin on 16th October.

 - - - Programme, Abstract Book and Presentations HERE   

EPBS Academic Network.

The EPBS Academic Network is a network of universities, colleges and schools that teach Biomedical Science across Europe.

MORE...

Next Events

Tue Sep 08 @12:00AM
HUCBMS Conference 2015
Event with EPBS Patronage
Wed Sep 09 @12:00AM
HUCBMS Conference 2015
Event with EPBS Patronage
Tue Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CEN-CENELEC StandarDays
Event with EPBS participation
Wed Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CEN-CENELEC StandarDays
Event with EPBS participation
Mon Sep 28 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
IBMS congress
Event of EPBS Member
Tue Sep 29 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
IBMS congress
Event of EPBS Member
Wed Sep 30 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
IBMS congress
Event of EPBS Member
Wed Oct 07 @ 9:00AM -
EBPS Management Body Meeting
MB Meeting
Thu Oct 08 @ 9:00AM -
EPBS Conference on Point of Care Testing
Event with EPBS Patronage
Fri Oct 09 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
EPBS General Governing Body Meeting
Event with EPBS participation

facebook

Student Forum

Topic for the Student Forum 2015 will be: 'Are you prepared for Point of Care Testing?'

The Future of BMS Profession is dependent on the education given to the BMS students.

Let's find out if the education meets the needs of daily BMS' work!

More...